Importing maps from RoadRunner to Carla on Linux

Hi, everyone! I am trying to import a RoadRunner map I created in RoadRunner with sofar no success. Has anyone followed this process through on Linux successfully? Please, asking for advice, dead in the water until I can resolve this… help is greatly appreciated! Also, I’m not a content developer or scene modeler, so this is new to me. I have created a map in Roadrunner with a simple road network, no traffic signals, and a lot of props (scenery, mostly trees, rocks, and traffic barriers). The map has the following properties: 1) It follows an elevation contour from the GIS database that includes hills and smooth areas, 2) the road network is simple, with an circle around the perimeter, perpendicular roads crossing through the center, with each quadrant having 1-3 winding roads within it, 3) different rural forest scenery in each quadrant. Q1 is is an open field with a lot of bushes and some rocks. Q2 is an open field with sparse pine trees. Q3 is a dense pine forest with dirt roads, and Q4 is a dense hardwood forest with dirt roads.